New Frontiers in IP Research

New Frontiers

 

Discover how the world's most comprehensive intellectual property and analysis research platform can expedite your IP research. Join us for a complimentary 60-minute webinar and learn how the advanced features in Thomson Innovation® can help you:
 

  • Maximize your IP research by accessing global patent, scientific literature, and business information and news through a single, powerful interface
  • Transform large volumes of data into meaningful, actionable information with powerful analysis and visualization tools
  • Work more efficiently with easy-to-use, time-saving productivity and collaboration tools

 

Explore all the possibilities to improve your IP decisions.

 

June 3, 2014
10:00 a.m. London
11:00 a.m. Paris

REGISTER

June 10, 2014
2:00 p.m. New York
11:00 a.m. Los Angeles

REGISTER