Refresher Sessions TRAINING

LIVE TRAINING

English

German

French

Italian

Spanish

Portuguese

Japanese

 

English

Thomson Innovation Refresher Training -- Global Time Zones Now Available!
Date: 
25 April 2017
Time: 
12:00 pm Los Angeles
3:00 pm New York
Date: 
26 April 2017
Time: 
9:00 am New York
2:00 pm London
3:00 pm Berlin
Date: 
1 May 2017
Time: 
11:00 am Los Angeles
2:00 pm New York
Date: 
3 May 2017
Time: 
10:00 am London
11:00 am Berlin
Date: 
9 May 2017
Time: 
8:00 am London
9:00 am Berlin
12:30 pm Mumbai
3:00 pm Beijing
Date: 
10 May 2017
Time: 
8:00 am Beijing
10:00 am Sydney
5:00 pm Los Angeles (evening May 9, 2017)
Date: 
15 May 2017
Time: 
10:00 am New York
3:00 pm London
4:00 pm Berlin
Date: 
17 May 2017
Time: 
10:00 am London
11:00 am Berlin
2:30 pm Mumbai
Date: 
24 May 2017
Time: 
8:00 am London
9:00 am Berlin
12:30 pm Mumbai
3:00 pm Beijing
Date: 
31 May 2017
Time: 
8:00 am London
9:00 am Berlin
12:30 pm Mumbai
3:00 pm Beijing