Derwent Innovation Updates TRAINING

LIVE TRAINING

English

German

French

Italian

Spanish

Portuguese

Japanese

 

English

Learn about the predictive data for Legal Status on Derwent Innovation
Date: 
30 August 2017
Time: 
9:00 am New York
2:00 pm London
3:00 pm Berlin
Date: 
19 September 2017
Time: 
11:00 am Los Angeles
2:00 pm New York
Date: 
20 September 2017
Time: 
9:00 am New York
2:00 pm London
3:00 pm Berlin

German

Learn about the predictive data for Legal Status on Derwent Innovation (German)
Date: 
31 August 2017
Time: 
1:00 pm London
2:00 pm Berlin
Date: 
13 September 2017
Time: 
10:00 am London
11:00 am Berlin

French

LEARN ABOUT THE PREDICTIVE DATA FOR LEGAL STATUS ON DERWENT INNOVATION (French)
Date: 
29 August 2017
Time: 
10:00 am London
11:00 am Paris
Date: 
6 September 2017
Time: 
10:00 am London
11:00 am Paris
Date: 
26 September 2017
Time: 
10:00 am London
11:00 am Paris

Spanish

Novedades de Derwent Innovation
Date: 
19 September 2017
Time: 
9:00 am Mexico City
10:00 am New York
3:00 pm London
4:00 pm Barcelona
What’s New with Derwent Innovation (Spanish)
Date: 
17 August 2017
Time: 
8:00 am Mexico City
9:00 am New York
2:00 pm London
3:00 pm Barcelona

Italian

Learn about the predictive data for Legal Status on Derwent Innovation (Italian)
Date: 
4 September 2017
Time: 
10:00 am London
11:00 am Milan
Date: 
19 September 2017
Time: 
10:00 am London
11:00 am Milan